Skip to main content

Taste Plant-Based Perfection

Made with oats and containing no dairy ingredients, enjoy melt-in-your-mouth-creaminess with a satisfying crunch as indulgent as the chocolate you know and love.

hersheys oat chocolate confection bar broken in half

Why Plant Based Chocolate?

Enjoying Hershey’s is about savoring moments of goodness. Whether you're vegan or simply looking to limit dairy, our two newest chocolate confections offer everything you love about Hershey’s without dairy ingredients.