Get a movie box of these chocolate-covered caramels to share with the family, or take this kosher and gluten-free candy on the go.
* The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.
Contains: Soy, Milk
A food bearing a gluten free claim does not contain any gluten-containing grains (e.g., wheat, rye, barley) or ingredients derived from gluten-containing grains, unless the ingredient has been processed to remove gluten. In accordance with US Food and Drug Administration regulations, foods labeled “gluten free” must meet these requirements and contain less than 20 ppm gluten.OU-D
The Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America (the Orthodox Union) is the sole and exclusive owner of the OU Kosher Logo certification mark, a federally and internationally registered trademark for kosher certification. The D in this product means Dairy and either contains dairy ingredients or has been processed on dairy equipment.